FinanceThrive Team

Shreya Chotaliya
CEO

Shreya has a graduation degree in Computer Science. She also has a keen interest in SEO strategies and in media marketing. She is always enlightened with latest happenings in Finance markets. During leisure, you will find her absorbed in non-fiction books or traveling around the country!

contact@financethrive.com
Mattie Kirkpatrick

Mattie Kirkpatrick is FinanceThrive's journalist and news writer with years of experience in covering finance and business related events and news updates. She has worked as a freelance news writer covering general news, and now specialises in finance industry.

mattie@financethrive.com
Leo Bell

Leo Bell is a writer with more than a decade of experience working for major digital publishing firms. Before joining FinanceThrive, he covered business, entertainment and sports related news articles. Currently, he contributes news stories regarding business, economy, finance, banking, taxes and much more.

leo@financethrive.com
Paul Perry

Paul Perry joined FinanceThrive as a news writer covering all things finance. He also enjoys writing about investment and personal financing. He has written for local newspapers and worked as a contributor for some famous digital publications.

paul@financethrive.com
Stephanie Dobbs

Stephanie Dobbs has been a news writer for well known local newspapers and online publications for a decade. Now, she is a sub-editor at FinanceThrive and cover latest happenings of world of finance, business, banking and more. In her free time, she loves to learn technical analysis of market.

stephanie@financethrive.com
Mary Conn

Mary Conn has been a news writer for last 10 years. Recently she joined FinanceThrive team as a news editor. She regularly contributes in-depth news articles of finance industry covering personal & government financing, investment, business, economy and stock market.

mary@financethrive.com
Alfred Scott

Alfred Scott is a news reporter of FinanceThrive team covering national issues regarding finance and economy. Before joining our team, he has worked as an assistant editor. He has sound knowledge of technical trading and thus, he contributes analysis articles related to stock market.

alfred@financethrive.com